Navigation

 

Home
Photos
Maps
Education
Churches
Clubs
Sports Page
For Sale
Services
Events
Links
Links 4 kids

 
 
Wainuiomata - "The Cheese Radio Station 88.4 FM"
   

 

(The Cheese 88.4 FM) (InterNet Radio)

 

On Air Schedule

 

  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
12am [auto]
1am
2am
3am
4am
5am
6am [auto] Breakfast with Alan Coffey Sunday Breakfast with Grant Thoms
7am
8am
9am [auto] 80s Meltdown The Saturday Music Brunch [auto]
10am
11am [auto]
12pm 80s Lunchbox   80s Lunchbox   80s Lunchbox Grated & Grilled Top Of The Charts
1pm [auto] 80s Meltdown
2pm Weekday Afternoons with Felix [auto]
3pm Saturday Drive with Adam Rubie
4pm Cheeze Pleeze
5pm [auto]
6pm [auto] [auto] [auto] [auto] Saturday Night Party Zone [auto]
7pm The Size Matters Show
8pm
9pm Late Zone [auto]
10pm [auto] [auto]
11pm

 

( More Info )

Eighties Lunchbox with Alan Coffey
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
alan@thecheese.co.nz

Weekday Afternoons with Felix DeCat
Monday - Friday, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
felix@thecheese.co.nz

The Late Zone with Geoff Hobbs
Wednesday, 9:00pm - 10:00pm
geoff@tnrradio.com

80s Meltdown with Ray Gauthier and Adrian Scott
Friday, 9:00am - 11:00am
http://www.80smeltdown.com/

Breakfast with Alan Coffey
Saturday, 6:00am - 9:00am
alan@thecheese.co.nz

The Saturday Music Brunch with Grant Thoms
Saturday, 9:00am - 12:00pm
grant@thecheese.co.nz

80s Meltdown with Ray Gauthier and Adrian Scott
Saturday, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
http://www.80smeltdown.com/

Saturday Drive
with Adam Rubie
Saturday, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
adam@thecheese.co.nz

The Timewarp with Raymond Bruce
Saturday, 6:00pm - 00:00am
raymond@thecheese.co.nz

Sunday Breakfast with Grant Thoms
Sundays, 6:00am - 09:00am
grant@thecheese.co.nz

Top Of The Charts with Jeremy Bradley
Sundays, 12:00pm - 02:00pm
www.jbonair.com

Cheeze Pleeze with Snarffdude and Daffodil
Sunday, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
snarfdude@cheezepleeze.com
daffodil@cheezepleeze.com

Sunday Night with Adam Rubie
Sunday, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
adam@thecheese.co.nz

 
Back to main page
 

 

Email webmaster@wainuiomata.co.nz
No part of this site is to be reproduced in any form without prior permission, unless stated otherwise